Chapter Officers

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Trevor Hinckley, CSP, CIH
  • President Elect
    Joseph Knickerbocker, CSP, CHST, CRIS
  • Secretary
    Gene Marcum
  • Treasurer
    Rachel Michael, CPE, CHSP
  • Past President, WISE Liaison
    Sarah Galvez, ASP, TRA, CWCA
  • Membership Chair
    Roberto Gomez, CRIS, CHST, SMS
  • MAL - Governmental Affairs & JUC Outreach Chair
    Patrick J. Salandi, CSP
  • Web Master Administrator, Social Media
    MacKenzie Horne, CSP
  • MAL - Fundraising Chair & General Assignments
  • MAL - Newsletter - Dist.
    Brian Bebe
  • MAL - General Assignments, Historian, Social Media
    Jim Christiano, SEE
  • BYU Student Section Advisor
    Steve Thygerson
  • University of Utah Student Section Advisor
    Ken d'Entremont